Terrace Doors

Maximum freedom, convenience and comfort

Advantages

• Modern design, the option to create large glazing, guaranteed maximum of daylight; • Excellent functionality and user friendliness delivered by the cutting-edge system of PVC sections and accessories; • Light and tight design ensured by a special-purpose guide system and velor sealing; • Safety guaranteed by stable construction, even with a 200 kg weight; • Suitable for any interior thanks to a great variety of colors; • Greater functionality is provided by a low aluminum threshold that can be hidden in the floor; • Perfect solution for energy saving and passive houses; • Excellent functionality and intelligent solutions delivered by an additional manually or remotely controlled automatic drive.

Doors for BWS terraces

Do you need a door that extends space in your house? Bavaria Window System company offers comprehensive solutions for large-size sliding doors with improved heat insulation, high light transmission and innovative design.

Almost every modern house has a Terrace Door. Private house owners enjoy terraces. After all, you feel like having no wall between indoors and outdoors in summer so that the terrace will become part of the room. In winter, terrace doors from Germany-based Bavaria Window System serve as a reliable barrier to cold, keep warm air inside and open up the space to sun rays and light.

PSK

The Germany-based Bavaria Window System has developed sections for terrace doors, tilt or slide doors, under the PSK (German ParallelSchiebeKippTüren) brand.

The product is made of standard PVC window and door sections. Its one part is fixed, and the other is rotatable and sliding. The movable part is small, the maximum width of the fixed and movable part being 4 m, and the height, 2.4 m, in this design.

HST

Lifts & slide doors under the HST (German HebeSchiebeTüren) brand. This door is slightly elevated in the frame structure and slides sideways easily. Such doors are made of special PVC sections. Their frame is wide, has massive supports and, as compared with other door types, can be oversize.

The maximum possible width of the HST Lifts & slide door frame from Bavaria Window System company is 6.5 m, and height, 2.6 meters.

The terrace doors of this type have a special threshold that can be embedded in the floor, i.e. be completely hidden. The door gear is easy to operate, and heat conductivity is also improved. The maximum heat conductivity rate reaches 1.3 W/m²K.

Portal

Sliding structure “Portal” became a decision worthy of Solomon as it provides designers and home owners with almost unlimited possibilities for glazing entire walls.

ADVANTAGES OF SLIDING SYSTEMS

Sliding systems have an exceptional ability to save space. So, even if the room has very limited free space (and space for classic swing windows), sliding systems will optimally organize the interior. And, if necessary, it can turn a closed room into an extension of a terrace or loggia.

POSSIBLE SIZES

The sizes of the sliding systems are determined by the dimensions of the window opening or the wishes of the client. Experience of experts allows setting sashes with height up to 2.6 meters and width up to 2.5 meters. This structure, despite its seeming impressiveness, is easily moved by even the smallest member of the family. And at the same time, it provides reliable protection against unauthorized entry from outside.

THE COMPANY OFFERS ONLY CERTIFIED SLIDING SYSTEMS WITH A QUALITY GUARANTEE.

HEAT SAVING

The flexible sealant in the frame seam improves the insulating properties and, in addition, protects the fittings from exposure to moisture and contributes to a better

BURGLAR RESISTANCE

PVC windows help protect you from street noise. For better sound insulation , the window companies’ managers would recommend that you install a window...

NOISE PROTECTION

The development of plastic window assembly technology resulted in improvement of window frame and mechanical fittings and helped mitigate the burglary risk.

Excellent appearance and variety of colors

Lifts & slide door, like all other Bavaria Window System products, can be made other than in white, but in any color. The surface can imitate the wood grain. Special technologies enable to keep the selected color and texture. BWS company also offers several special solutions for external coating of sections made under the unique ACRYLCOLOR technology or of special aluminum plates.

BWS LIFTS & SLIDE DOOR: NO LIMITS, JUST MAXIMUM HEAT-INSULATION AND SAFETY.

Beste Qualitätin Ihrem Haus

Terrassentueren

Maximale Freicheit, Bequemlichkeit und Komfort

Vorteile

• Modernes Design, Moeglichkeit der Verglasung von grossen Flaechen, Garantie des maximalen Lichtstromms; • Beste Funktionalitaet und bequeme Bedienung dank technologisch ausgereiften PVC-System vom Profil und Beschlag; • Leichtigkeit und Dichtigkeit der Konstruktion dank speziell ausgearbeiteten Fuehrungssystem und Velourdichtung; • Garantierte Sicherheit dank der stabillen Konstruktion, sogar mit dem Gewicht bis 200 Kg; • Passt zum jeden Interieur dank dem grossen Auswahl von Farben; • Grosse Funktionalitaet wird durch die niedrige Aluminiumschwelle gewaehrleistet, die im Boden versteckt sein kann; • Idealloesung fuer die Energiesparende und passive Haeuser; • Ausgezeichnete Funktionalitaet und intellektuelle Loesungen dank der zusaetzlichen Installation des automatischen Antriebs. Die Steuerung erfolgt durch Fernbedienung, oder per Taste.

Terrassentueren BWS

Sie wollen die Tuer, die den Hausraum erweitert? BawariaWindowSystem Unternehmen bietet fertige Systemloesungen fuer Schiebetueren des groessen Format mit verbesserter Waermedaemmung, hohen Lichtdurchlaessigkeit und innovativen Design.

Terrassentuer – integraler Bestandteil der Konstruktion fuer modernes Haus. Hauseigentuemer wollen die Terrassen. Im Sommer ist gut wenn zwischen dem Haus und Strasse die Waende nicht vorhanden sind und die Terrasse in den Teil des Zimmers verwandelt wird. Terrassen vom BawariaWindowSystem Unternehmen schuetzen im Winter von der Kaelte und lassen die Waerme nicht nach draussen. Dabei laessen diese die Sonnenwaerme und das Licht durch.

PSK

Deutsches Unternehmen BarawariaWindowSystem hat die Loesungen fuer die Terrassentueren ausgearbeitet. Parallel Schiebekipptueren (PSK-Tueren).

Wurde aus standarten PVC Fenster- und Tuerprofile produziert, einer Teil ist fixiert, anderer als schiebe-kipp gestaltet. Die Groesse des bewegenden Teils ist gering, maximal moegliche Breite des fixierten und bewegenden Teils solcher Konstruktion – 4 Meter, Hoehe – 2,4 Meter.

HST

Hebe-schiebe Tueren (HST). Diese Tuer ist ein wenig in dem Rahmen gehoben worden und rutscht leicht zur Seite. Solche Tueren wurden aus speziellen PVC-Profile produziert. Die Rahmen haben grosse Breite, massive Stuetze und im Vergleich zu anderen Tueren wesentlich groesser sein koennen. Maximal moegliche Breite fuer die hebe-schiebe Tueren HST vom.

BWSystems Unternehmen betraegt 6,5 Meter, Hohe – 2,6 Meter.

Man verwendet in den Terrassentueren von diesem Typ spezielle Tuerschwelle, die in den Boden unsichtbar montiert werden kann. Der Tuermechanismus ist einfach in der Bedienung. Es sind auch die Parameter der Waermeleitfaehigkeit verbessert. Maximale Werte erreicht 1,3 W/m2K.

Portal

Schonen die Waerme im Raum. Schiebekonstruktionen "Portal" wird diese Solomonloesung, welche Designer und Inhaber der Haeuser unbegraenzte Moeglichkeiten verschafft die ganze Waende komplett zu verglasen.

VORTEILE DER SCHIEBESYSTEMEN

Die Schiebesysteme haben exklusive Moeglichkeit den Platz zu sparen. Wenn das Raum nicht genug freie Platz hat (fuer die gewoehnliche Drehefenster), erlauben die Schiebesysteme optimal den Interrieur zu gestalten. Beim Bedarf ist moeglich den geschlossenen Raum in die Verlaengerung der Terasse und Loggie zu verwandeln.

ZUGAENGLICHE MASSEN

Die Massen der Schiebefenster sind durch die Massen der Fesnteroeffnung oder dem Kundenwunsch entsprechend deffiniert . Die Erfahrung der Fachleute des Unternehmens macht die Instalation der Fluegeln mit der Hoehe 2,6 Meter, Breite bis 2,5 Meter moeglich. Solche Konstruktion, abgesehen seiner Massen kann durch kleinsten Familienmitglied bedient werden. Und sie gewaehrleistet dabei sicheren Schutz vom nicht sanktionierten Einbfruch von draussen.

DAS UNTERNEHMEN BITTET NUR ZERTIFIZIERTE SCHIEBESSYSTEME MIT DER QUALITAETSGARANTIE.

EINBRUCHSCHUTZ

Mit der Entwicklung der PVC-Fensterbautechnologien wurden Fensterrahmen und mechanischer Beschlag verbessert. Das erlaubt bis zum Minimum die Moeglichkeit des Eindrigens ...

WAERMESPAREN

Flexible Dichtung im Falz des Fensterrahmens foerdert die bessere Waermedaemmeigenschaften. Sie schuetzt, ausserdem, den Beschlag von eindringenden Feuchtigkeit und foerdert bessere...

LAERMSCHUTZ

Es ist moeglich gegen Strassenlaerm zu Hause mit Hilfe von PVC-Fenster zu schuetzen. Manager der Fensterunternehmen empfehlen gewoehnlich fuer die ...

Ausgezeichnetes aesthetisches Aussehen und Vielfaeltigkeit von Farben

Hebe-schiebe Tuer, wie auch andere Produkte vom BawariaWindowSystem, koennen nicht nur weiss sein. Die Tueren koennen von beliebigen Farbe sein. Die Oberflaeche kann die Holzstruktur wiederholen. Die spezielle Technologien koennen die ausgewaehlte Struktur und Farbe schonen. Beim Unternehmen BWS gibt auch manche spezielle Loesungen fuer die aeussere Beschichtung der Profile: einzigartige Technologie ACRYCOLOR, oder spezielle Aluminium-Aussenschalen.

HEBE-SCHIEBE TUER VOM BWS UNTERNEHMEN – KEINE BEGRENZUNG UND MAXIMALE WAERMEDAEMMUNG UND SICHERHEIT.

Beste Qualitätin Ihrem Haus