Noise protection

By choosing our windows you choose peace of mind

Noise affects your health

The World Health Organization defines health as a state of complete physical, mental and social well-being, rather than no disease or physical defects only, and recognizes everybody’s fundamental right to enjoy the best possible health. Noise pollution poses a threat to health and affects human well-being.

In Europe, WHO recorded noise pollution of the environment among the leading adverse environmental factors and the most common cause of public complaints in many countries. Long-term consequences have been identified, e.g. cardiovascular disorders (hypertension, coronary heart disease), mental disorders, bouts of depression and anxiety states.

The physicians and scientists are committed to reducing the harmful noise factors of noise. There are worldwide generally accepted noise standards for residential and working premises, which should be noted when you choose sound insulation.

NOISE LEVEL

SILENCE IN YOUR HOUSE IS GREAT SCIENCE

3-4 dB increase in noise insulation is enough for a significant noise reduction. For example, the difference between lively conversation and traffic is only 10 dB, although the human ear suggests that traffic noise is several times louder than a conversation.

In scientific terms, decibels are not linear but logarithmic. 3 dB noise reduction is perceived by a human ear as double reduction, 6 dB reduction, as four times reduction, and so on.

The thicker the glass in a glazed unit is the quieter the house will be. But window noise insulation is not always directly dependent on the glass thickness in a glazed unit.

Scientifically, sound is vibrations. The external glass of a glazed unit received the pressure of a sound wave and transmits it through the air chamber to the next one. Vibrations decrease with each such transmission.

IF YOU WANT TO INSTALL WINDOWS WITH GOOD NOISE INSULATION OPT FOR BAVARIA WINDOW SYSTEM COMPANY.

Standard window

What makes BWS windows better

Noise-protective window BWS 8000

THE DIFFERENCE IS OBVIOUS

NOISE PROTECTION WINDOW BWS 8000 ABSORBES 39 dB

How to protect your house
from harmful noise

You can protect yourself from street noise using PVC windows. Bavaria Window System Company follows the German stringent laws and encourages you to install BWS 3000 windows for rooms with a standard noise level. Removing the noise of a playground or the sound of car alarms is enough. Advanced BWS 5000 series of windows can be used near busy streets.

Move beyond, Bavaria Window System professionals offer the BWS 8000 series innovative sound-absorbing windows. Cutting-edge technologies were leverages in these windows:

- perfectly selected thickness of a glazed unit;
- verified combination of glasses;
- use of laminated triplex glass;
- filling of the inner glass chambers with special gas.

Finally, not only the window itself but also its proper installation determines the noise level in a house. After all, sound can not only penetrate the house through the window itself but also through the mounting seams. For the high-quality noise insulation of windows, seams need to be sealed tightly, without a single gap.

SILENCE IN THE HOUSE: WINDOW SYSTEMS FROM BWSYSTEM COMPANY

HEAT SAVING

The flexible sealant in the frame seam improves the insulating properties and, in addition, protects the fittings from exposure to moisture and contributes to a better

BURGLAR RESISTANCE

PVC windows help protect you from street noise. For better sound insulation , the window companies’ managers would recommend that you install a window...

Beste Qualität
in Ihrem Haus

Schalldaemmung

Sie waehlen mit unseren Fenstern die Ruhe

DER SCHALL IST DIREKT MIT IHERER GESUNDHEIT VERBUNDEN

Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation definiert die Gesundheit nicht nur als Fehlen der Krankheiten, sondern auch als Zustand des vollen physischen, seelischen und sozialen Wohlempfindens. Sie anerkennt das Recht auf maximales Gesundheitniveau als einer der Grundrechte fuer jeden Mensch. Die Laermverschmutzung stellt sich als Gefahr fuer die Gesundheit dar, uebt negative Auswirkung auf das Wohlergehen der Menschen.

Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation fixiert in Europa die Schallverschmutzung der Umwelt als einer der wichtigsten negativen oekologischen Faktoren und meist verbreitete Klagen bei der Menschen in Europa. Man hat langfristige Folgen definiert: die Stoerungen im Herzkreislauf (Hypertonie, koronare Herzkrankheit), psychische Krankheiten, Anfaelle von Depressionen und Panikzustaende.

Die Bemuehungen der Aerzte und Wissenschaftler sind in die Richtung der Reduzierung schaedlicher Faktoren von der Laermauswirkungen gezielt. Es existieren die anerkannte Weltnormen bezueglich der Wohn- und Arbeitsraeume, zu denen man streben soll.

GERAEUSCHPEGEL

STILLE IM IHREM HAUS – ECHTE WISSENSCHAFT

Fuer die wesentliche Reduzierung des Geraeuschpegels ist die Erhoehung der Schallisolierung um 3-4 dB genug. Zum Beispiel, der Unterschied zwischen dem lebhaften Gespraech und Strassenlaerm betraegt nur 10 dB. Aber menschliches Gehoer empfindet das Strassenlaerm mehrmals staerker.

Wissenschaftliche Begriffe: dB ist nicht die lineare, sondern logarithmische Groesse. Die Geraeuschreduzierung um 3 dB wird von dem menchlichen Gehoer als 2-Fache, um 6 dB als 4-Fache empfindet u.s.w.

Je dicker das Glas in der Isolierverglasung ist, desto ruhiger im Haus. Aber die Geraeuschdaemmung haengt nicht immer direkt von der Glasdicke in der Isolierverglasung.

Das sind aus wissenschaftlicher Hinsicht die Schwankungen. Das Aussenglas nimmt den Druck von der Tonnwelle auf sich und leitet diesen durch die Luftkammer auf das andere. Mit jedem Uebergang reduziert die Kraft der Schwankungen.

WENN SIE IN IHREM HAUS DIE FENSTER MIT GUTER GERAEUSCHISOLIERUNG BRAUCHEN- WAEHLEN SIE DIE FEWNSTERSYSTEMEN VON DEM BWSystems UNTRENEHMEN

STANDARTFENSTER

WARUM BWS FENSTER DIE BESTE SIND

SCHALLDAEMMENDES FENSTER BWS 8000

HOEREN SIE, UNTERSCHIED IST OFFENSICHTLICH

SCHALLDAEMMENDES FENSTER BWS 8000 ABSORBIERT 39 DB

WIE MAN DAS HAUS GEGEN SCHAEDLICHEN LAERM SCHUETZEN KANN

Es ist moeglich zu Hause gegen den Strassenlaerm mit Hilfe von PVC Fenster zu schuetzen. BWSystems Unternehmen folgt der strengen deutschen Gesetzen und empfehlt BWS 3000 Fenster fuer die Montage in die Raeume mit standartem Wert des Geraeuschpegels. Das wird aussreichend, um nicht den Laerm von dem Kinderspielplatz und Autoalarmanlage zu hoeren. Man kann moderne Serie BWS 5000 Fenster in der Naehe der lebhaften Strassen verwenden.

Fachleute der BWSystems empfehlen innovative geraeuschabsorbierende Fenster der Serie BWS 8000. Man verwendet bei der Produktion solcher Fenster fortgeschrittene Verfahren:
- ideal ausgewaehlte dicke der Isolierverglasung;
- erprobte Kombination der Glaeser;
- Verwendung des mehrschichtigen Glases;
- Befuellung der Innenkamer mit den speziellen Gasen.

Anschliessend haengt die Stille im Haus nicht nur selbst von dem Fenster, sondern auch von der richtigen Montage. Der Laerm kann in die Wohnraeume nicht nur durch das Fenster, sondern auch durch die Montagenaehte durchzudringen. Fuer die qualitative Geraeuschisolierung sollen die Naehte dicht bearbeitet werden, um keine Spalten geblieben werden koennen.

STILLE IM HAUS – FENSTERSYSTEME VOM BWSystems UNTERNEHMEN

WAERMESPAREN

Flexible Dichtung im Falz des Fensterrahmens foerdert die bessere Waermedaemmeigenschaften. Sie schuetzt, ausserdem, den Beschlag von eindringenden Feuchtigkeit und foerdert bessere...

EINBRUCHSCHUTZ

Mit der Entwicklung der PVC-Fensterbautechnologien wurden Fensterrahmen und mechanischer Beschlag verbessert. Das erlaubt bis zum Minimum die Moeglichkeit des Eindrigens ...

Beste Qualität
in Ihrem Haus